MBC KIDS: Learning to Know, Think and Do Right!

Joshua 1:18 Keep this Book of the Law always on your lips; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful.

To view MBC Kids Curriculum and Memory Verses click here.

2019 Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 30 - Sunday March 31 - 456 Retreat at Promised Land Campground (4th-6th Grades)

Sunday, April 7 - Missions Day (All Ages)

Saturday, April 27 - Work Day (All Ages)

Friday, May 3 - Saturday, May 4 - Father/Son campout (6th grade and under)

Wednesday, May 29 - Hawaiin Family Fun Night - 6:30 - 8:00 (All Ages)

Saturday, August 24 - MBC Kids Teacher Training - 8:30am - 11:00am

Friday September 20 - Saturday, Sept 21 - Father/Daughter Campout (6th grade and under)

Vacation Bible School

July 8 - July 12

Ages: Children entering Kindergarten - 6th grade
(PreK only for regular MBC attenders/Nursery provided only for VBS staff)

Click to visit the MBC VBS Page

Millersville Bible Overnight Elementary Camp

July 29- August 2

Held at Greenview Bible Camp Denver, PA
Ages: children entering 3rd-7th grades
Click to visit the MBC Camp Page

divider image

Permission Slips

Leisure Lanes
download
Chuck E Cheese
download
© 2019 Millersville Bible Church, all rights reserved